I Love Because I am Loved through Mary the Mother of God

virgin-mary-MedjugorieWhat is it about Mother Mary? I see her in my thoughts and she is loving and kind and fills my heart with calm and confidence. She adorns my heart like a sweet embrace.  She is mine and she is with me. How is this? I know when she is present. How is this? She consoles me. I love her because she is present in me – with me – loving me. How is this?  I believe that she and the Holy Spirit are somehow together – matrimonially one – and they love me.  They love you, too.

2 responses to “I Love Because I am Loved through Mary the Mother of God

  1. Mother of God, full of grace and love. It’s good to see a picture like this and yet nothing can really capture her pure love.

Leave a Reply

